Tags

, , , , ,

Submissions

Today I wanted to take the time to thank each and every one of you that take the time to read my ramblings, reports, research, and writings! It means a great deal to me because I truly don’t just write for myself, I write because it’s what I have to offer the world. It’s what I have inside of me to give back. With that being said, I realize that there are many others out there that share that same desire, yet, don’t have the time or patience to set up a whole blog. But your voice and stories still need to be heard. If this sounds like you, please feel free to send me your writings (however long or short) and I’ll feature you as a guest blogger. You can be listed or un-named, it’s totally up to you! You can send submissions to lisaalveragore@yahoo.com and remember~ It’s all about “The Relationship Stuff Here.”

Questions

Also I’d like to let all the readers know that you can send me any questions you may have about my post or relationships. I’ll do my best to respond to you in a few days. Hey your questions could even inspire me to write a whole blog, so please feel free to ask away!

Thanks again for being out there reading, and please don’t forget to subscribe.

Sincerely,

Lisa A. Gore

