Tags

, , , , ,

Yesterday was Father’s Day and although I don’t still have my father here with me, I do have an awesome husband who happens to be a father. This year was special and God laid it on my heart to do something really special for him. You see our children are turning and have turned 18 and 21. There are so many people trying to convince us we are not done, but we know who we are, and we say that we are done. Done raising them that is. Not done loving them, showing them the way, or giving support as needed, but done raising them and now they are truly in God’s hands.

Besides his Best Buy Gift Card (that he gave a kiss instead of me at 1st) I prepared this video for him along with the children and I wanted to share it with you.

Be sure to give your Daddies love while they still are here on earth, even those that don’t seem to deserve it.

