Tags

,

That is the question and here’s my response;

broken heart

I am sorry to hear about your recent heartbreak. It’s one of life’s worse pains I know. My answer to that isn’t easy but it’s true. Allow time and your belief in true love to encourage you. There were times in my life that I didn’t want to live because the person that I gave my all to showed me that my all wasn’t enough. I had my share of broken hearts, you should read my story. I had to have faith and believe that God had a love for me. I had hope that we’d find each other and once we did, he would never leave me! He would take me as I was and love me unconditionally! I had to go through a lot to get there, read plenty of books and articles and I prayed my face off. I know the pain feels deep as if it will never go away, and you feel like the person you were connected to you’ll never stop being in love with, but you will. Time will pass and when you believe in yourself and your worth you will hope again. Know that the right one will come and love you like no other! You can read about my dream came true HERE, and be encouraged. God will not withhold anything good from you if you are His, I truly believe that. You will have all that He intends on you having! I hope this helps, Thank you for writing in.

