HERE IS A LIST OF 10 THINGS THAT MAY BE GOING ON IF YOUR PARTNER IS CHEATING. THIS IS MEANT TO BE FUNNY AND SERIOUS AT THE SAME TIME.
(BUT THERE REALLY ISN’T ANYTHING FUNNY ABOUT BEING CHEATED ON, I JUST WANT TO MAKE YOU SMILE)

 

1} he says “my battery was dead” and then his phone rings

2} he says he “had to work overtime” but he was laid off a week before

3} she says “I was shopping” but she doesn’t have any money or food stamps left

4} she says “I was at the hairdressers” but her hair is 2 inches long and she was gone for 20 hours

5} they turn their phone ringer off because they say they “want to be with you without any distractions” yet they are still texting and being on Facebook???????????

6} he says, “I was playing basketball, thats how I got that mark on my neck”

7} when you walk close to his jeans laying on the floor and you even act like you want to pick them up he looks nervous

8} they say they are talking to friends you never ever heard of before

9} when you met them they took 1 shower a week, now they take 4 showers a day

10} when you start asking a lot of questions they flip things around in a defensive manner and direct the conversation somewhere else

