Relationships are hard to live in and at times they are hard to write about too!
 So that would be why I haven’t brought anything to you in almost a week!
 Next month Valentines Day will show up again. It use to get me down because I didn’t have anyone and then it also use to get me down when I did have someone but they didn’t get me anything, and now it just makes me think about all of the people who feel like I used to and I pray for them. I also try to do something for my single friends, not in a pathetic pity type of way, but in an understanding loving type way. Just because I’m at a place in my life that it really doesn’t make me a bit of difference if my husband gets me anything or not, that doesn’t mean that people’s disappointments and pains are not genuine and valid. I am still aware of what it feels like to not be loved by a human man.
 So, next month I’m going to take the whole month and dedicate my writings to love stories and encouragements! If you have a wonderful love story I’d love to feature it and encourage the ones that will need it. Please email me and share. If you would like to remain nameless, that can be worked out and you can share as much or as little as you’d like but please do!
You can email me at lisalovesthelord@msn.com

Psalm 89:2

I will tell them, “God’s love can always be trusted, and his faithfulness lasts as long as the heavens.”

Psalm 136:1

Praise the LORD! He is good. God’s love never fails.

