Tags

, , , , , ,

Work, work ,and more work. My husband is the hardest working man I know personally. We are not rich, but he does take good care of me. He goes out and works the 9 to 5 while I pursue my dreams of becoming a best-selling author. Sence we have been involved (a little over 10 years) he has had a job, the same job and kept it. That has everything to do with God and his obedience to Him, along with grace,mercy, and blessings! But right now, I want to talk about the difference between a man who doesn’t have a job and a man who isn’t working; because you know there is a difference. Ladies, if you meet a guy and he doesn’t have a job do you immediately change your view of him without any other information? Well I would not, but what I would do is pay close attention to the way he conducted his self on a daily basis. If you call him in the morning and he isn’t in the library on the computer looking, walking from the store after buying a news paper, or taking a trip in town to fill out applications, then he isn’t doing his job! When you are not employed, your job is to look for a job until you find one! Getting up everyday like you have a job to go to will keep you in the groove. The more you look, the greater your chances are of being called for an interview. There are so many different things you can do, and a working man who just happens to not have a job at the moment will know that.

                So my reason for my post today is to inform the ladies of some key differences of a lazy man and a working man so that when you are out there dating, you can pay close attention to what he does and not just what he says. I believe that we are to help as wives and not carry the full financial burden of the household.

A real man will enjoy being your provider, I know mine does.

